New Business
(Brand Representation)

Ivonne Feliciano (U.S.)
Ivonne.Feliciano@beanstalk.com
(212) 303.1131

Louise French (U.K.)
Louise.French@beanstalk.com
+44 (0) 20 8396 0511

Manufacturer Representation

Caren Chacko
Caren.Chacko@beanstalk.com
(212) 303.1112

Icon Representation

Martin Cribbs
Martin.Cribbs@beanstalk.com
(212) 303.1139

Creative Services

Debra Restler
Debra.Restler@beanstalk.com
(212) 303.1146

Auditing

Bryan Graham
Bryan.Graham@beanstalk.com
+44 (0) 7850 65 82 84

Linda Morgenstern
Linda.Morgenstern@beanstalk.com
(561) 447.6607

 

We love to talk about brands and brand extensions.

Our leadership team frequently contributes to a variety of media outlets including, The New York Times, Bloomberg News, The Wall Street Journal, Forbes, Advertising Age, Women’s Wear Daily, among many others. 

For all press inquires please contact Katie Riccio:

katie.riccio@beanstalk.com

Name *
Name