We’ve moved! 
Beanstalk NYC has temporarily moved to the 16th floor within our same building at 220 E 42nd Street.

 

For all inquiries, please see the complete list of contacts for our U.S. and International offices or reference the primary contacts below.

New Business (Brand Representation) and Media Relations:

Ivonne Feliciano – Ivonne.Feliciano@beanstalk.com | (212) 303-1131

Manufacturer Representation:

Hope Angowitz – Hope.Angowitz@beanstalk.com | (212) 303-1143

Blueprint:

Nicole Desir – Nicole.Desir@beanstalk.com | (212) 303-1148

Tinderbox:

Daniel Amos – Daniel.Amos@beanstalk.com | +44 (0) 20 7572 0858

Auditing:

Bryan Graham – Bryan.Graham@beanstalk.com | +44 (0) 78 5065 8284

Beanstalk offices in the United States.
Beanstalk New York

220 East 42nd Street

New York, NY 10017

T: (212) 421-6060

F: (212) 421-6388

E: beanstalk@beanstalk.com

 

Beanstalk Miami

2 Alhambra Plaza

Suite 600

Miami, Florida 33134

T: (305) 668-7000

F: (305) 668-7001

E: beanstalk@beanstalk.com

Beanstalk offices in Europe.
Beanstalk London

31 St Petersburgh Place

London, W2 4LA

United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 20 7572 0858

F: +44 (0) 20 7572 0859

E: beanstalk.uk@beanstalk.com