New Business
(Brand Representation)

Ivonne Feliciano (U.S.)
Ivonne.Feliciano@beanstalk.com
(212) 303.1131

Louise French (U.K.)
Louise.French@beanstalk.com
+44 (0) 20 8396 0511

Manufacturer Representation

Caren Chacko
Caren.Chacko@beanstalk.com
(212) 303.1112

Icon Representation

Martin Cribbs
Martin.Cribbs@beanstalk.com
(212) 303.1139

Creative Services

Sherikay Chaffee
Sherikay.Chaffee@beanstalk.com
(212) 303.1141

Auditing

Bryan Graham
Bryan.Graham@beanstalk.com
(212) 421.6387

Linda Morgenstern
Linda.Morgenstern@beanstalk.com
(212) 421.6387